Thunder-Bolt

Ever since a kid, I am left spellbound and amazed  when I see thunderbolts. It’s so fascinating to watch the thunderbolts crack and split the sky. Physics provides us with numbers, but watching a thunderbolt flash from one end of the horizon to the other, it’s cracking sound as if it is tearing the sky apart, the enormity of the phenomena is sheer exciting and mind-boggling. One can relate to a thunderbolt with the untapped potential within oneself, the wild side of oneself. These are moments of madness.

Last evening when I heard the rumblings of thunder, I rushed to the balcony with my cell phone, and after 20 mins and 30-odd snaps, I managed to come up with this shot. Gratifying indeed for me, hope you enjoy it too. cheers 🙂

Image
Thunder-Bolt !!

2 thoughts on “Thunder-Bolt

Do share your thoughts :

